

ST.XAVIER'S COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

(AUTONOMOUS)
(Re-accredited (3rd cycle) by NAAC at 'A' Grade with CGPA: 3.67)
PALAYAMKOTTAI-627002

OUR ILLUSTRIOUS ALUMNI/AE THE RECIPIENTS OF DR. RADHAKRISHNAN BEST TEACHER AWARD OF TAMIL NADU DURING THE LAST FIVE YEARS.

(STATE LEVEL BEST TEACHER AWARD BY THE GOVERNMENT OF TMAILNADU)

EACH ALL STATES OF THE STATES

ST.XAVIER'S COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

(AUTONOMOUS)

(Re-accredited (3rd cycle) by NAAC at 'A' Grade with CGPA: 3.67)

PALAYAMKOTTAI-627002

ILLUSTRIOUS ALUMNI/AE



Mr. Karunakaran

(Best Teacher Award Recognized by Government of Tamil Nadu 2017-2018)

B.Ed.-1990-1991

Science Teacher, St. Michael's Higher Secondary School, RS Mangalam, Ramnad District



Rev. Dr. I. Madhalaimuthu, SHJ

(Best Teacher Award Recognized by Government of Tamil Nadu 2018-2019)

M.Phil-1997-1998

Headmaster, St. Aloysius Hr. Sec. School, Royappanpatti



Mr. Babu Christopher

(Best Teacher Award Recognized by Government of Tamil Nadu 2019-2020) **B.Ed.-1985-1986**

P.G. Assistant in Mathematics, St. Joseph's Hr. Sec. School, Chengalpattu



Mr. G. Sekar

(Best Teacher Award Recognized by Government of Tamil Nadu 2019-2020)

B.Ed.-1991-1992; M.Ed.-1992-1993; M.Phil-1993-1995

Headmaster, Government Hr. Sec. School, Veppalodai, Thoothukudi



Mr. A.Anbuvanan

(Best Teacher Award Recognized by Government of Tamil Nadu 2019-2020) **B.Ed.-1991-1992**

Headmaster, Dhanalakshmi Hr. Sec. School, Chennai



Mr. A. Peter Lemayu

(Best Teacher Award Recognized by Government of Tamil Nadu 2019-2020)

B.Ed.-1990-1991

Headmaster, Government Hr. Sec. School, Chathanur



Mr. C. Jothimanirajan

(Best Teacher Award Recognized by Government of Tamil Nadu 2019-2020)

B.Ed.-1991-1992

Headmaster, Government Hr. Sec. School, Virudhunagar.



Mr. M. Arul Rajan

(Best Teacher Award Recognized by Government of Tamil Nadu 2019-2020)

B.Ed:-1990-1991: M.Phil-2005-2007

P.G. Assistant, Carmel Hr. Sec. School, Nagercoil



Dr. V. Sindhya

(Best Teacher Educator Award Recognized by NCTE, New Delhi)

M.Phil-2000-2001; Ph.D.-2001-2006

Asst. Professor, Department of Education, University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram



ST.XAVIER'S COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

(AUTONOMOUS)
(Re-accredited (3rd cycle) by NAAC at 'A' Grade with CGPA: 3.67)
PALAYAMKOTTAI-627002

OUR DISTINGUISHED ALUMNI/AE MEMBERS WHO ARE IN VARIOUS REPUTED POSITIONS



ST.XAVIER'S COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

(AUTONOMOUS)

(Re-accredited (3rd cycle) by NAAC at 'A' Grade with CGPA: 3.67)

PALAYAMKOTTAI-627002



St. Xavier's College of Education (Autonomous)

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

DISTINGUISHED ALUMNI/AE



Dr. S. Devasahayam Selvakumar

B.Ed.: 1983-1984
Principal,
Meston College of Education (Autonomous), Royapettah, Chennai



Dr. S. Chelvi

M.Phil: 1989-1990
Principal i/c
Government College of Education, Vellore



Dr. B.C. Sobha

Ph.D: 2006-2009 Principal,

N.V.K.S.D. College of Education (Autonomous), Attoor, Kanyakumari District



Dr. A. Joycillin Shermila

Ph.D.-1997-2000
Principal,
Annammal College of Education for Women, Thoothukudi



Dr. T. Kanagaraj

Ph.D.-2005-2008 Principal,

V.O.C. College of Education, Thoothukudii



Dr. M. Maria Saroia

M.Ed-1996-1997; Ph.D-2008-2012 Principal i/c

St. Ignatius College of Education (Autonomous), Palayamkottai





Mr. V. Titus John Bosco

Best Teacher Award Recognized by Government of Tamil Nadu 2016-2017)

B.Ed:1985-1986

Headmaster, Jawahar Government High School, Tirunelveli Town



Rev. Sr. Dr. Pushpa Ranjitham CIC

(Best Teacher Award Recognized by Government of Tamil Nadu 2017-2018)

Ph.D.- 2006-2010

Headmistress, Amali Girls Hr. Sec. School, Irudayakulam, V.K. Puram